The Hilliard Ensemble: Garbarek - Mnemosyne (2 CD, APE)

The Hilliard Ensemble: Garbarek – Mnemosyne (2 CD, APE)

Performer: The Hilliard Ensemble
Composer: Jan Garbarek, Thomas Tallis, Veljo Tormis, Guillaume Dufay, et al.
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 2 CD
Format: APE (image+cue)
Label: Ecm Records
ASIN: B00000K2AC
Size: 364 MB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes
Server: datafile


Disc: 1
01. Quechua Song
02. O Lord, in thee is all my trust, anthem for 4 voices
03. Estonian Lullaby
04. Remember me my deir (Robert Edwards’ Commonplace Book)
05. Gloria, for 3 voices (also attributed to Hugo de Lantins)
06. Fayrfax Africanus
07. Agnus Dei
08. Novus novus
09. Se je fayz dueil, for 3 voices
10. O ignis spiritus Paraclitus, sequence

Disc: 2
01. Alleluia nativitatis
02. Delphic paean
03. Strophe and Counter-Strophe
04. Mascarades
05. Loiterando
06. Estonian Lullaby
07. Russian Psalm
08. Eagle Dance
09. When Jesus Wept, fuging tune
10. Hymn to the Sun

datafile »

Leave a Reply

Post Navigation