Giovanni Paisiello - Il Filosifi Immaginari (2006, opera, DVD5)

Giovanni Paisiello – I Filosofi Immaginari (2006, opera, DVD5)

Composer: Giovanni Paisiello
Performer: Vladimir Tulips, Elena Gorshunova,
Orchestra: the string section of the Orchestra of Catherine the great + Dutch brass band
Conductor: Eduardo Lopez Banso
Blu-Ray Disc / DVD Disc
Number of Discs: 1
Format: DVD-Video
Size: 1.42 GB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes
Server: rapidgator


Vladimir Tulips,
Elena Gorshunova,
Astrid Vrensen,
Huub Claessens

rapidgator »

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation