Darlington: Wagner/Dressler - The Symphonic Ring (192kHz/24bit, 2 CD, FLAC)

Darlington: Wagner/Dressler – The Symphonic Ring (192kHz/24bit, 2 CD, FLAC)

Composer: Richard Wagner, Friedmann Dressler
Orchestra: Duisburger Philharmoniker
Conductor: Jonathan Darlington
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 2 CD
Format: FLAC (tracks+cue)
Label: Acousene Classics
ASIN: B003Y89PY2
Size: 3.13 GB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes
Server: datafile

01. Prelude Rhinegold
02. The Song of the Rhine Maidens
03. Alberich s Curse of Love
04. The Gods castle Valhalla
05. The Forging.flac
06. Donner s Call.flac
07. Prelude to The Valkyrie.flac
08. Siegmund and Sieglinde
09. Winter Storms
10. Siegmund and Sieglinde s Escape
11. Prelude to 2nd Act Valkyrie
12. Wotan s Rage
13. Ride of the Valkyries Prelude 3rd Act
14. Wotan s Farewell
15. Magical Fire
16. Prelude 2nd Act Siegfried
17. Forest Murmurs
18. Siegfried s Fight with the Dragon
19. Fafner s Warning
20. Prelude 3rd Act Siegfried
21. Night on Bruennhilde s Rock
22. Sunrise
23. Siegfried-Bruennhilde Duet
24. Siegfried s Rhine Journey
25. Hagen s Battle Summons
26. Chorus of the Vassals
27. Prelude to 3rd Act Twilight of the Gods
28. The Murder of Siegfried
29. Siegfried s Memory of Bruennhilde
30. Siegfried s Death and Funeral Music
31. Bruennhilde s Immolation Scene

datafile »

Leave a Reply

Post Navigation