Chopin - Etudes (Yurie Miura) - 2007 (SACD-R, ISO)

Chopin – Etudes (Yurie Miura) – 2007 (SACD-R, ISO)

Composer: Frederic Chopin
Performer: Yurie Miura
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1 SACD-R
Format: ISO
Bit Depth: 64(2.8 MHz/1 Bit)
Number of channels: 5.0, 2.0
Label: Avеx-classics
Size: 3.48 GB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes
Server: rapidgator

Chopin – Etudes

01. 12 Etudes, op.10/Etude No.1 in C major:Allegro
02. Etude No.2 in A minor:Allegro
03. Etude No.3 in E major:Lento, ma non troppo
04. Etude No.4 in C sharp minor:Presto
05. Etude No.5 in G flat major:Vivace
06. Etude No.6 in E flat minor:Andante
07. Etude No.7 in C major:Vivace
08. Etude No.8 in F major:Allegro
09. Etude No.9 in F minor:Allegro molto afitato
10. Etude No.10 in A flat major:Vivace assai
11. Etude No.11 in E flat major:Allegretto
12. Etude No.12 in C minor:Allegro con fuoco
13. Impromptus/Impromptu No.1 in A flat major,op.29
14. Impromptu No.2 in F sharp major,op.36
15. Impromptu No.3 in G flat major,op.51
16. Impromptu No.4 in C sharp minor,op.66 ‘Fantaisie-impromptu’
17. Andante spianato and Grande Polonaise Brillante,op.22



Leave a Reply

Post Navigation